Find your Councillor and ward

How to find your Councillor

Each Councillor represents a small part of the borough - called a ward. There are 18 wards in all. Wards have two or three elected Councillors, depending on their population. Councillors represent local communities so they must live in the borough.

Search by postcode

Enter your postcode into the search to find your Councillor and ward.

Search by postcode

Search by ward

This map shows all wards across the borough. They are named and numbered. Find your Councillor and ward details by clicking on ward names or on a number on the map.

1. Dalgarno
2. St Helen's
3. Golborne
4. Notting Dale
5. Colville
6. Norland
7. Pembridge
8. Holland
9. Campden
10. Abingdon
11. Queen's Gate
12. Earl's Court
13. Redcliffe
14. Courtfield
15. Brompton and Hans Town
16. Stanley
17. Chelsea Riverside
18. Royal Hospital

More information about Councillors

Last updated: 26 May 2022