Councillors and their wards

Profiles of Councillors by ward

For a list of elected councillors by ward see local election results - May 2022.

Councillor name  Ward
Adam, Mona Golborne
Addenbrooke, Sarah Abingdon

Adourian, Hamish

Earl's Court

Ahmed, Mona Notting Dale
Ali, Kasim Dalgarno

Areti, Aarien


Bakhtiar, Mohammed Colville

Bennett, Tom


Benton, Toby Colville
Burns, Laura Chelsea Riverside
Campbell, Elizabeth Royal Hospital
Cyron, Anne Abingdon
Dent Coad, Emma St Helen's

Elnaghi, Marwan

Notting Dale

Evans, Janet


Faulks, Catherine Campden
Gardner, Joanna Pembridge
Graham, Stuart Norland

Hammond, Greg


Hargreaves, Gerard Chelsea Riverside
Hudd, Preety Campden
Husband, James Abingdon

Idris, Walaa

Brompton and Hans Town 

Isse, Dahabo Colville
Jedut, Eva Dalgarno

Kemahli, Cem

Royal Hospital

Knight, Lucy Holland
Lane, Will Queen's Gate

Lari, Sina


Lindsay, David Norland
Mackover, Sam Queen's Gate
Marshall, Quentin Courtfield

McVeigh, Sof

Brompton and Hans Town 

North, Lloyd Campden
Nur, Abdullahi Golborne
Pascall, William Stanley

Rendall, Josh


Rossi, Marie-Therese Redcliffe
Simmons, Claire Notting Dale

Schmetterling, Dori


Taylor-Smith, Kim Stanley

Thalassites, Johnny


Thaxter, Portia

St Helen's

Verboven, Tim Earl's Court
Wade, Linda Earl's Court
Weale, Mary Brompton and Hans Town
Weeden-Sanz, Roberto Queen's Gate
Will, Emma Royal Hospital
Yankson, Sidney Redcliffe
Zvedeniuk, Sonia Chelsea Riverside

Last updated: 19 May 2022