NOTICE OF ELECTION AGENTS' NAMES AND OFFICES

Royal Borough of Kensington and Chelsea

Election of a Member of Parliament for

Kensington and Bayswater

on Thursday 4 July 2024

I HEREBY GIVE NOTICE that the names of election agents of the candidates at this election, and the addresses of the offices or places of such election agents to which all claims, notices, writs, summons, and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared in writing to me as follows:

Name of Candidate	Name of Election Agent	Offices of Election Agent
ADAM Mona	MURPHY Colin	23c Askew Road London W12 9AD
BUCHAN Felicity	WATTS James	44 Southern Row London W10 5AN
DENT COAD Emma	KEAR David	16 Octavia House Southern Row London W10 5AE
EMPEROR OF INDIA Prince Ankit Love	EMPEROR OF INDIA Prince Ankit Love	2 Belgravia Mansions London SW1W 8NY
GREUZARD BURCA Marc Francis (Commonly Known As: Marc Francis Burca)	GREUZARD BURCA Marc Francis	Flat 4, 114 Edith Grove London SW10 0NH
HOUNGBO William Jean Charles (Commonly Known As: William Houngbo)	O`ROURKE DARGAN Finlay	13A Richmond Mansions Old Brompton Road London SW5 9HN
O`MAHONY Una Marie	O`MAHONY Una Marie	2 The Colonnade Grove Street London SE8 3AY
PHILLIPS Roger David	CORDLE Sidney Clifford	527 Hurstway Walk London W11 1WF
POWELL Joseph Edward (Commonly Known As: Joe Powell)	HUTCHINGS Flo	222 Kensal Road Westbourne Park W10 5BN

Dated Friday 7 June 2024

Maxine Holdsworth Acting Returning Officer

STEVENS John Christopher Courtenay	DONNELLY Brendan Patrick	19 Chesterton Road London W10 5 LY